head-img


PRODUCTION

  • Produktansicht
  • Produktansicht
  • Produktansicht
  • Produktansicht
  • Produktansicht


THE JOURNEY OF A PRECISION PART

A lot of times a first draft, an idea or a sample becomes the foundation of the construction process of a complex progressive tool. Durability, economic efficiency and highest precision are the result. Innovative manufacturing processes are considered a given by the Dawedeit team.

Apart from the development and the manufacturing of the tools, the engineers and technicians of Dawedeit GmbH concern themselves with the implementing of highly demanding tasks in the punching and bending field of work. Projects are being realised in-house and then also punched at Dawedeit or directly implemented into the customer’s manufacturing process. This happens worldwide and with a strong focus on high quality and reliability standards.



slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide


TOP PERFORMANCE FOR OUR CUSTOMERS

CAD and CNC technologies aid the construction and production processes. Through the use of the most modern software solutions, manufacturing processes are being simulated to eliminate possible error sources.

The close collaboration between tool construction and tool making guarantees a constant exchange of experiences and know-how and ensures a continuous development.


PUNCHING AND RESHAPING TECHNIQUES

Dawedeit GmbH only relies on the highest quality when it comes to construction, tool making and manufacturing. Bruderer’s and Bihler’s manufacturing machines are the perfect foundation for that and guarantee a high process safety, tool life and usage rates. Innovative ideas can be realised more quickly and more reliably.

Complex manufacturing processes allow the combination of different process steps like electric resistance welding, laser welding, thread cutting and the assembling of components while simultaneously working up different sized strip materials. The result are high-quality products with tolerances up to a hundredths millimetre and satisfied customers that make use of Dawedeit GmbH’s know-how time and time again.

Normally, we work with strip materials that have a magnitude of 0.05 mm up to 2 mm and a width up to 150 mm and come in the most different kinds of material and quality. The maximum pressing force is 800 kN. We also accept projects far from these tolerances and consider them a new challenge. We can also temper or refine articles if desired by the customer.


produktion


CUSTOMER SATISFACTION – THE HIGHEST REQUIREMENT

Customer satisfaction is at the centre of Dawedeit GmbH’s work. The quality requirements are high and an inherent part of the corporate philosophy. Management and staff live up to these standards and orientate themselves by the wishes and requirements from the international customers of the automotive, electrical and electronic industry.


CERTIFICATES

head-img


PRODUKTION

  • Produktansicht
  • Produktansicht
  • Produktansicht
  • Produktansicht
  • Produktansicht


DER WEG EINES PRÄZISIONSTEILS

Oft ist eine erste Skizze, eine Idee oder ein Muster die Grundlage für die Konstruktion eines komplexen Folgeverbundwerkzeuges. Langlebigkeit, Wirtschaftlichkeit und höchste Präzision sind das Ergebnis. Innovative Fertigungsverfahren sind für das Team von Dawedeit dabei selbstverständlich.

Neben der Entwicklung und dem Bau von Werkzeugen beschäftigen sich die Ingenieure und Techniker der Dawedeit GmbH mit der Umsetzung von höchst anspruchsvollen Aufgaben im Stanzbiegebereich. Projekte werden in-house realisiert und anschließend im Hause Dawedeit gestanzt, oder direkt in die Fertigung des Kunden integriert. Dieses geschieht weltweit und mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit.



slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide
slide


HÖCHSTLEISTUNGEN FÜR UNSERE KUNDEN

CAD- und CNC-Technologien unterstützen Konstruktion und Produktion. Durch den Einsatz modernster Softwarelösungen werden Fertigungsprozesse simuliert und mögliche Fehlerquellen eliminiert.

Die enge Zusammenarbeit von Konstruktion und Werkzeugbau garantiert einen ständigen Austausch an Erfahrungen und Know-how und sorgt dafür, dass eine laufende Weiterentwicklung gewährleistet ist.


STANZ- UND UMFORMTECHNIK

Die Dawedeit GmbH setzt in Konstruktion, Werkzeugbau und Fertigung ausschließlich auf höchste Qualität. Fertigungsautomaten von Bruderer und Bihler bieten dazu die perfekte Basis und garantieren eine hohe Prozesssicherheit, lange Werkzeugstandzeiten und hohe Nutzungsquoten. Innovative Ideen lassen sich so schneller und sicherer umsetzen.

Komplexe Fertigungsverfahren ermöglichen die Kombination von verschiedenen Prozessschritten wie das Kontaktschweißen, Laserschweißen, Gewindeschneiden, die Montage von Baugruppen bei gleichzeitiger Verarbeitung von weiteren Bandmaterialien unterschiedlichster Abmessungen. Das Ergebnis sind hochwertige Produkte mit Toleranzen bis zu einem hundertstel Millimeter und zufriedene Kunden, die immer wieder gerne das Know-how der Dawedeit GmbH in Anspruch nehmen.

In der Regel verarbeiten wir Bandmaterialien mit Stärken von 0,05 mm bis 2 mm und mit Breiten bis zu 150 mm in unterschiedlichsten Werkstoffarten und Qualitäten. Die maximale Presskraft beträgt 800 kN. Auch Projekte außerhalb dieser Toleranzen nehmen wir gerne als neue Herausforderung an. Auf Kundenwunsch können die Artikel vergütet und veredelt werden.


produktion


KUNDENZUFRIEDENHEIT ALS HÖCHSTE ANFORDERUNG

Die Zufriedenheit der Kunden steht bei der Dawedeit GmbH im Zentrum aller Aktivitäten. Der eigene Qualitätsanspruch ist hoch und fester Bestandteil der Unternehmensphilosophie. Geschäftsführung und Mitarbeiter leben diesen Anspruch und orientieren sich an den Wünschen und Anforderungen der internationalen Kunden aus Automobil-, Elektro- und Elektronikindustrie.


ZERTIFIKATE